the riyl revolution


My Life with the YouTube Kult by stuffguyswhopeopleconfuseforqueerslike
June 28, 2008, 4:57 pm
Filed under: link

So I forgot how funny My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult was/is.
This is a video for a song they did in Ralph Bakshi’s 90’stravaganza Cool World. It was kind of a sleazier, weirder Who Framed Roger Rabbit, and I totally wasn’t allowed to see it when I was a kid- but I did anyway! Ah, shit! whatta rebel! But it has been so long, I don’t remember if this movie was actually any good- But this video is pretty rad.
Oh yeah, and THIS is a found video (from Found Magazine) sent to Wholphin. Both are terrific publications, but this thing takes the early nineties cake.

-Cody

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i’ll turn you on like a tiger, baby

Comment by dory t

yo, mlwttkk is so good

Comment by lauren




Leave a Reply

